IW Turku Linna – jäsenet

Turku-Linna Inner Wheel -klubin jäsenluettelo 2021-2022

*  päivitetty 23.8.2021, jäseniä 31

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Airikkala Viena
 viena.airikkala@gmail.com  
 
Eklund Kirsti
  kirsti.eklund@pp1.inet.fi  
Haario Pirkko
  pirkko.haario@hotmail.com  
Hakanen Anneli
  helmianneli.hakanen@gmail.com  
Heikkonen Terttu
  terttu.heikkonen@kolumbus.fi  
Himmanen Eeva
  ehimmanen@gmail.com  
Kasi Ella
  ella.kasi@Sir8.fi  
Laaksonen Satu satu.laaksonen@kuljetus-honkanen.com  
Lampi Päivi
  paivi.lampi@nic.fi  
Lauttamäki Liisa
  liisa.lauttamaki@gmail.com  
Lindroos Liisa
 lii.lindroos@gmail.com  
Martikainen Leena
lmartik73@gmail.com   
Mattsson Leila
leila.mattsson@aktialkv.fi  
 Moborg Cristina
 cristina.moborg@heirol.fi  
Nieminen Mervi  nieminen.mervi1@gmail.com  
 Nygård Liisa
 liisa.nygard@pp.inet.fi  
Ojansuu Maarit
 maarit.ojansuu@outlook.com  
 
Oksa Marja
 marja.oksa@kolumbus.fi  
Peltonen Kaarina
 helmikaarina.peltonen@gmail.com  
Rönnblad Harriet
 harriet.ronnblad@pp.inet.fi  
Röyttä Anne
 anneroytta@gmail.com  
Schauman Adina  adina.schauman@gmail.com  
Stendahl Ulla
 ulla.stendahl@iki.fi  
Tiusanen Merja
 merja.tiusanen@hotmail.com  
Urho Hilkka
 hilkka.urho@partisan.inet.fi  
Valo Eeva  eevavalo@dnainternet.net  
 Valtonen  Tarja  tarjahelina.valtonen@gmail.com  
Vasanen Leena
 leena.vasanen@gmail.com  
von Veh Marie
 marievonveh@gmail.com  
Vieno Mervi  mervi@vienot.fi  
Winter Ann-Sofie
 aswinter@hotmail.com  

.