IW Rauma – jäsenet

Rauman Inner Wheel klubin jäsenluettelo    2018-2019

Nimi E-mail Muuta
Aadeli Sirkka sirkka.aadeli@dnainternet.net  
Aalto Marja-Leena m-l.aalto@dnainternet.net  
Erämaja Virpi eramaja@dlc.fi  
Eskelinen Tuija eskelinen.tuija@gmail.com  
Fagerström Johanna johanna.fagerstrom@varaosaliike-sarin.fi  
Falin Maritta maritta.falin@dnainternet.net  
Hammar Arja anja@hammar.fi  
Heikkilä Raija raija.heikkila@hotmail.com  
Heinimäki Päivikki p.heinimaki@gmail.com  
Helisniemi Anne anne.helisniemi@gmail.com  
Hermonen Paula heikki.hermonen@gmail.com  
Hirvonen Terttu terttu@terttuhirvnen.fi  
Isotupa Anne anne@reallkv.fi  
Järvinen Sirkku sirkku.jarvinen@dnainternet.net  
Karenius Tuula tuula.karenius@windowslive.com  
Kempas Marja-Leena marja-leena@kempas.fi  
Koskinen Marjo marjo.koskinen@forchem.com  
Koskinen Ulla ulkoski1@gmail.com  
Kuusinen Marja-Liisa maisa.kuusinen@dnainternet.net  
Kylänpää Marja-Terttu marjaana.kylanpaa@gmail.com  
Laaksonen Marja marjamummu@windowslive.com  
Lehtinen Liisa marliisalehtinen@gmail.com  
Leppäkoski Riitta riitta.leppakoski@dnainternet.net  
Loutti Merja merja.loutti@kirjanpitomerjaloutti.fi  
Maijala Pirjo pirjo.maijala@nettikirje.fi  
Marjomäki Aura pirjo.maijala@nettikirje.fi  
Marjomäki Raija queenrapu@gmail.com  
Metsäkallas Pirkko p.metsakallas@suomi24.fi  
Nordman Maili maili.nordman@gmail.com  
Paasikivi Anne anne.paasikivi@kolumbus.fi  
Penttinen Marja-Liisa penttinen202@gmail.com  
Pihlava Helena helena.pihlava@gmail.com  
Pirilä Ritva pirila.ritva@gmail.com  
Rantanen Marjatta anttikalevi.rantanen@nettikirje.fi  
Raunio Irja irja.raunio@dnainternet.net  
Reiman-Kuusisto Marja-Liisa mari.reiman@dnainternet.net  
Saari Kaisa kasari3@gmail.com  
Salmi Eija eijamarjatta.salmi@gmail.com  
Salo-Tammivuori Eeva eeva.salo-tammivuori@dnainternet.net  
Sarparanta Käthe kathe.sarparanta@pp.inet.fi  
Seppälä Anna-Maija anna-maija.seppala@iki.fi  
Siilos Sinikka sinikka.siilos@oikeus.fi  
Sorvakko Anneli anneli@sorvakko.net  
Säpyskä Helmi helmi.sapyska@dnainternet.net  
Taivainen Mirja mirja.taivainen@gmail.com  
Tanhuanpää Saija saitan@utu.fi  
Tuulaniemi Satu s.tuulaniemi@gmail.com  
Vuorio Kirsti kirsti.vuorio@gmail.com  
Ylitalo Päivi paivylitalo@gmail.com  
Ylänen Pirkko paivylitalo@gmail.com  
Äärilä Ulla ulla.aarila@dnainternet.net